Neighbourhood Watch

The Parish Council is working with the parish team to reinvigorate the scheme and bring its coordinators up-to-date.

There will now be an annual meeting each year in August/September to ensure that all the coordinators are still in place and to review processes and procedures to ensure they remain current.

The coordinators are:

Crafthole –         Francisco Mesa, Mike Snowling, Dave Dunn, Andy Keyes, Peter Nicolas, Robin Mathias, Sue Wilks and Barry Harvey.

Sheviock-           Rex King, Judy Scott, Dianne Walters, Tony Walters

Portwrinkle-    Jenny Bushrod, Steve Wilkinson, Les Geary and Fayre Hardy

Tredis-                Benny Mallet

Maps showing the areas covered  by each coordinator within each community click HERE